ISLAMABAD (Eshfak Mughal):- The Federal Board of Revenue (FBR) has reshuffled 20 senior officers of BS-20-21 of Inland Revenue Service and Pakistan Customs Service including three Members,11 Chief Commissioners and DG, Anti Benami Initiatives etc with immediate effect.

The FBR has issued notification in this regard on Monday. According to the notification, 15 officers of Inland Revenue Service has been reshuffled which are mention here. 

Ch. Muhammad Tarique, Chief Commissioner, CTO, Lahore was transferred and posted as Member, FBR, Tariq Mustafa Khan, Chief Commissioner, RTO, Karachi transferred and posted as Director General ( Special Initiatives ), FBR, Islamabad (Stationed at Karachi), Sardar Ali Khawaja, Member, (Audit & Accounting) transferred and posted as Member ( Public Relations).

Dr. Aftab Imam, Chief Commissioner, CTO, Karachi transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner Inland Revenue, Medium Taxpay Office, Karachi, 

Dr. Tauqeer Ahmad Memon, Chief Commissioner, RTO, Hyderabad transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner, RTO II, Karachi, Ahmad Shuja Khan, Chief Commissioner , LTO, Lahore transferred and posted as Member (Audit & Accounting), Ambreen Iftikhar, Member, (Reforms & Modernization) FBR (Hq), Islamabad transferred and posted as Director General, Directorate General of Anti Benami Initiative, Islamabad.
Mir Badshah Khan Wazir, Chief Commissioner, MTO, Karachi, transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner, LTO, Lahore, 

Hyder Ali Dharejo, Chief Commissioner, RTO II, Karachi transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner, RTO II, Karachi, Sadia Sadaf Gillani, Chief Commissioner, RTO Sialkot transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner, CTO Lahore, Muhammad Iqbal, Chief Commissioner, RTO, Rawalpindi transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner , LTO, Islamabad. The officer will continue to hold the additional charge of the post of DG, DNFBPs, Islamabad. The officer will also continue the additional responsibility of the post of FATF Coordinator assigned vide Board’s Notification dated 08.12.2021.
According to the notification, Muhammad Abid Raza Bodla, Chief Commissioner, RTO, Sukkur transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner, RTO, Sialkot, 

Ardsher Saleem Tariq, Director General, Anti Benami Initiatives, Islamabad transferred and posted as Member (Reforms & Modernization), FBR (HQ), Islamabad, Mohammad Farooq Azam Memon, Member, FBR (Hq), Islamabad transferred and posted as Chief Commissioner RTO, Hyderabad, Syed Syedain Raza Zaidi transferred and posted as  Chief Commissioner, CTO, Karachi. 

 The FBR has also transferred and posted five officers of BS-20. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.