ISLAMABAD:- The Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has assigned portfolios to 21 federal minister on Tuesday after oath taking ceremony.

The Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif has assigned portofolios to 21 federal minister, 2 minister of states and advisors,

Federal ministers

1Minister of DefenceKhawaja Asif
2Minister for Planning and Development Ahsan Iqbal
3Ministry of InteriorRana Sanaullah
4Ministry of Education and Professional TraningRana Tanveer Hussain
5Ministry of Climate ChangeSherry Rehman
6Ministry of InformationMarriyum Aurangzeb
7Ministry of RailwaysKhawaja Saad Rafique
8Ministry of Water ResourcesSyed Khursheed Shah
9Ministry of CommerceSyed Naveed Qamar
10Ministry of HealthAbdul Qadir Patel
11Ministry of Poverty Alleviation and Social SafetyShazia Marri
12Minister for IndustriesSyed Murtaza Mahmud
13Minister for Overseas Pakistanis and Human Resource DevelopmentSajid Hussain Turi
14Ministry of Human RightsEhsaan-ur-Rehman Mazari
15Minister of PrivatisationAbid Hussain Bhayo
16Ministry Of CommunicationAsad Mahmood
17Ministry of Housing and WorksAbdul Wasay
18Ministry of Religious Affairs and Inter-faith HarmonyMufti Abdul Shakoor
19Ministry of SAFFRONMuhammad Talha Mahmood
20Information and Technology Syed Amin-ul-Haque
21Ministry of Maritime AffairsSyed Faisal Ali Subzwari
22Ministry of Defence ProductionMuhammad Israr Tareen
23Ministry of Narcotics ControlShahzain Bugti
24Ministry of Food Security and Research Tariq Bashir Cheema

Ministers of State

NumberMinistry Name
1Finance and RevenueAisha Ghaus Pasha
2Foreign AffairsHina Rabbani Khar

Adviser to PM

1Adviser to PM on Kashmir Affairs and Gilgit-BaltistanQamar Zaman Kaira

Following the oath-taking ceremony, Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif summoned the first federal cabinet meeting tomorrow at 10am. The meeting will take place at PM House.

By adminmy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.